The Secrets of Engaging Millennials – Upcoming #3BLchat

Written by on January 9, 2014 in CSR, Non-Profit, North America - No comments

staff_chris_jarvisMark your calendars!!  

WHEN: Thursday 16th January 2013 - 10 am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Join @3BLMedia’s David Connor for our next #3BLchat as he hosts Chris Jarvis (@RealizedWorth) to learn and share how to attract top talent and motivate employees with what will be 50% of the working population in 2020.

Follow this #3BLchat to discover:

  • Tangible business benefits of effective employee engagement
  • How to create your own strategy for success
  • Real world examples of great practice

To register just send this tweet:

Don’t miss #3BLchat - The Secrets of Engaging Millennials with @3BLMedia & @RealizedWorth Thurs 16 Jan, 1pm ET #csr #hr

Tips to get the most from #3BLchat:

  • Follow the main participants and #3BLchat hashtag as early as possible to get a feel for their expertise and conversation context.
  • Ask questions before the event to ensure you get a solid answer.
  • Use the #3BLchat hashtag on all your comments you want to share with the community
  • You can just watch the chat live from the sidelines, or better still, jump in with your own questions, opinions or resources to share.
  • Share any tweets you think your followers will appreciate.
  • Follow any interesting participants during / after the chat

Chris Jarvis is the Co-Founder of RealizedWorth and has spent 20 years working alongside non profit organizations from urban centres in North America to the slums of Kibera, Kenya. Chris now shares his experience and insights with companies and audiences around the world and works with those responsible for employee volunteering, workplace giving, and sustainability programs.

Contact:
David Connor
3BL Media
dconnor@3blmedia.com